Cthulhu Death May Die - Season 2

Product Description
Maximum quantity available reached.

The Season 2 expansion brings a lot of content to expand your experience with Death May Die. From a whole roster of unique Investigators, to 6 brand new Episodes, introducing all manner of new rules and elements to the game, utilizing a new set of game tiles, and pitting a host of terrifying new monsters in all shapes and sizes against the players!

The Season 2 Expansion comes with:

  • 10 Investigator Figures
  • 17 Monster Figures
  • 10 Investigator Dashboards
  • 8 Game Tiles
  • 6 Episode Boxes (each of them containing 15 Discovery cards, 8 Mythos cards, 2 Episode cards, and tokens)

Related products